It’s just one of my way to express my self

Dear a body of mine

dear a body of mine…
thank you for allowing me to walk, to talk, see, hear, smell, fell and cry.
thank you for allowing me to think, analyze, and to seek
knowledge.thank you for allowing me to giggle, lough and smile at
people everyda.
thank you for allowing me pray.

Dear a body of mine..
i’m sorry, i am so sorry i ever took you for granter or mistreated
you. i know i did.
i blame you for my failures, starved you, overstuffed you. i use you
as an excuse for all of my pain, when you were my shield of protection
from the outside world.

im so sorry for the constant abuse and disruption i caused you internally.
please.. please.. understand this physical destruction happen in
tandem with my internal emotional pain.
and was not really a reflection on you after all.
i really didn’t mean to harm you, you have been so kind and loyal to me.

i know one day i should leave you, and i can only thank you for
everything you done to me.
i am gone miss you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

